Minutes of the 2021 Annual Meeting

Upon notice duly given, the annual meeting of the membership of the Crosswinds Community Homeowners, Inc. (the “Association”) was held at 10 a.m. on July 3, 2021 at the Hartfield Volunteer Fire Station.

Present were Board members David Coffey, Maryann Carney, Patrick Jackson, Stephen Leciejewski, Mary Lyn McGinn, Tom Steele and Bill Tarr. Also present were members representing more than a majority of the homes and lots at Crosswinds.

Read Minutes